Singapore Embassy Brussels

Key Staff Members:


His Excellency

Mr ONG Eng Chuan



Ms Jasmine TAN

Deputy Chief of Mission


Ms Joyce CHENG

Counsellor(Administration and Consular)


Ms Wanrong THAM
First Secretary (Political)


Mr Eugene QUEK

First Secretary (Commercial)







About Singapore Embassy»


The Singapore Government established diplomatic relations with Belgium on 10th October 1966, with the Netherlands on 7th December 1965, and with Luxembourg on 17th March 1975.

The Embassy was established in May 1972. Presently, it is accredited to Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg and the European Union.


Address : 85 Avenue Franklin Roosevelt
1050 Brussels
Telephone : +32-2-660 2979
Fax : +32-2-660 8685
E-Mail :


Operational Hours



Monday – Friday (except public holidays and Singapore National Day)
8.30 am – 5.00 pm (lunch hour from 12.30 pm to 1.30 pm)
9.30 am to 12.00 pm, 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm (Visa and Consular Service)